Registered Participants  
  Personal Information  
  Title Name Surname City E-mail  
  Mr George Amolo Johannesburg amolo@inkosi.src.wits.ac.za  
  Dr Alexander Morozov Stellenbosch morozov@sun.ac.za  
  Ms Ana Da Costa Johannesburg dacosta@src.wits.ac.za  
  Mr Conrad Visagie Calvinia 13577336@sun.ac.za  
  Prof Daniel Joubert Johannesburg joubertd@physics.wits.ac.za  
  Prof Dieter Heiss Stellenbosch dieter@physics.sun.ac.za  
  Prof Fouad Lahlou Fes flahlou@yahoo.com  
  Mr Franly Nkulu Johannesburg mfranly@hotmail.com  
  Prof Frederik Scholtz Stellenbosch fgs@sun.ac.za  
  Prof Fritz Hahne Stellenbosch fjwh@sun.ac.za  
  Dr Gabriel Avossevou Porto-Novo avossevou@yahoo.fr  
  Mr Gaston Edah Cotonou g_edah@yahoo.fr  
  Dr Habatwa Mweene Lusaka hmweene@natsci.unza.zm  
  Mr Hannes Kriel Cape Town hankri@new.co.za  
  Prof Hendrik Geyer Stellenbosch hbg@sun.ac.za  
  Miss Ina Claassens Bloemfontein claassch.sci@mail.uovos.ac.za  
  Mr Izak Snyman Stellenbosch izak@physics.sun.ac.za  
  Mr Johan Janse van Rensburg Pretoria pjansevr@maple.up.ac.za  
  Prof Johan Malherbe Pretoria malherbe@scientia.up.ac.za  
  Mr Komi Sodoga Cotonou ksodoga@cipma.net  
  Dr Kristian Mueller-Nedebock Stellenbosch kkmn@physics.sun.ac.za  
  Mr Leandro Boonzaaier Stellenbosch lee@physics.sun.ac.za  
  Mr Leonard Nduwayo Pietermaritzburg nduwaleon@hotmail.com  
  Prof Max Braun Braun Pretoria mbraun@scientia.up.ac.za  
  Mr Mike Kruse Kruse Pretoria s21137219@student.up.ac.za  
  Miss Ngamga Eulalie JoŽlle Yaounde eulaliejoelle@yahoo.com  
  Mr Nicholas Makau Johannesburg makau@src.wits.ac.za  
  Mr Niel Thom Stellenbosch jcthom@iafrica.com  
  Dr Nithaya Chetty Scottsville chetty@nu.ac.za  
  Dr Ntoi Rapapa Roma np.rapapa@nul.ls  
  Mr Nyang'onda Nyang'onda Nairobi tnyangonda@yahoo.com  
  Mr Oleksandr Levchenko Toledo alevche@physics.utoledo.edu  
  Mr Richard Andrew Pretoria randrew@maple.up.ac.za  
  Dr Robert Lindebaum Pietermaritzburg lindebaumr@nu.ac.za  
  Mr Robert Schumann Oxford r.schumann@qubit.org  
  Mr Victor Mofokeng Johannesburg mofokeng@physnet.phys.wits.ac.za  
  Mr Wimpie Van der Berg Stellenbosch wimpie@mail2hyperspace.com  
  LECTURERS  
  Prof Carlo Beenakker Leiden beenakker@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl  
  Prof Boris Altshuler Princeton bla@feynman.princeton.edu  
  Prof Leonid Glazman Minnesota glazman@physics.umn.edu  
  Prof Leo Kouwenhoven Delft leo@qt2.tn.tudelft.nl   
  Prof Ramamurti Shankar Yale r.shankar@yale.edu  
  Prof Jan Von Delft Munich vondelft@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de  
  Dr Malik Maaza Johannesburg maazam@physics.wits.ac.za